Sweetest Stache Bache TONIGHT!!!!

Hey Houston, how grows it? I hope the grow season has bean treating you well, I know it has for been for me.

Tonight marks our great Sweetest Stache Competition in conjunction with Vinyl Ranch tonight at Leon’s Lounge. Join us tonight as we celebrate all of those that have chosen to grow a mustache for charity and help us raise even more

Last Year’s Winner – Adam “Jesse ‘The Devil’ Hughes”

2116026152_cac5decfcc

 

Map to Leon’s

1006 McGowen

Greatest Mustache party ever?(skip ahead a minute)

 

One Response to Sweetest Stache Bache TONIGHT!!!!

  1. I wish I could compete in something like that. I’d win without a problem.

Leave a Reply

