Mustaches for Kids T-Shirts Announced!!

M4K Houston is pleased to announce that we have finalized a design for our inaugural Mustaches for Kids fund raiser. The wonderfully magnificent Daniel Meza has gone over and above the call of duty give us what we are now calling Deiter.

Check out Daniel’s design below

image

As I’m sure you can see Deiter’s stache is truly amazing and if he were real would be the clear winner of the Sweet Stache Competition. Thankfully Deiter cannot participate but his lovely mug can be yours. We are selling these shirts for $15 with all proceeds going to Texas Children’s Cancer Center. Yes I did type that right, shirts are only $15. Double XLs and up are $20 ea.

Tell me where on earth are you going to find a sweeter shirt than that? No where! To order a shirt drop me an email here telling me how many shirts you need, they make great presents, and what sizes as well. We will not be accepting payments online for the shirts at this time, so all orders will be in good faith – just like Mustaches for Kids!

Don’t forget to register for the Sweet Stache Competition!!

http://upcoming.yahoo.com/event/258367/

5 Responses to Mustaches for Kids T-Shirts Announced!!

  1. klange says:

    I am glad Daniel did this. I love it and I want a shirt.

  2. texantiff says:

    Wooo Hooo – awesome design – can’t wait to get my paws on one! Put me down for a Med.

  3. organprinter says:

    I only wish that in one month my facial hair could do this.

  4. […] don’t forget to pick up your Mustaches for Kids T-Shirt, all proceeds go to benefit Texas Children’s Hospital Cancer […]

  5. […] don’t forget to pick up your Mustaches for Kids T-Shirt, all proceeds go to benefit Texas Children’s Hospital Cancer […]

Leave a Reply

